S.No. Name


Local Address Permanent Address
Chief Minister


Shri Bhupesh Baghel


General Administration, Finance, Electronics & Information Technology, Public Relations, Mining, Energy and other departments which are not allotted to any Minister.

B-3,C.M.House,Civil Lines,Raipur


Mansarovar Awasiya Parisar, Bhiali-3, Distt-Durg (CG)






Shri T.S. Singh Deo


Panchayat and Rural Development, Health and Family Welfare, Medical Education, 20 Point Program Implementation, Commercial Tax (GST)

C-5,Shanti Nagar,Raipur.


Kothighar, Ramanuj Ward 29, Bilaspur Road, Ambikapur, District - Sarguja



Shri Tamradhwaj Sahu


Public Works Department, Home,Jail, dharmik Nyas and Dharmasv, Tourism

C-3,Civil Lines,Raipur

Ward No-52,Minakshi Nagar,Borsi Road,Durg (C.G.)




4. Shri Ravindra Choubey Legislative Affairs,  Agriculture and Bio Technology, Animal Husbandry, Fisheries, Ayacut, Water Resources C-4,Shankar Nagar,Civil Lines,Raipur  
5. Dr. Premsai Singh Tekam School Education, Tribal and Scheduled Caste, Backward Class and Minority Development, Cooperation D-7,D-8,Shankar Nagar,Raipur  
6. Shri Mohammad Akbar Transport, Housing and Environment, Forest, Law, B-5/10, Shankar Nagar, Raipur(C.G.)  
7. Shri Kawasi Lakhma Commercial Tax (Excise), Commerce and Industry C-5,Civil Lines, Shankar Nagar, Raipur (C.G.)  
8. Dr. Shiv Kumar Dahariya Urban Administration, Labour

J-5, Satabdi Nagar, Ravigram, Telibandha, Raipur.

Mo.: 94252-06389  

C-2, Civil Lines, Shankar Nagar, Raipur

C-1/9, Anand Nagar, Raipur 

9. Smt. Anila Bhediya Women & Child Development and Social Welfare C-3,Forest Colony,Rajatalab,Raipur (C.G.) C-3, Forest Colony, Raja Talab, Raipur
10. Shri Jaysingh Agrawal Revenue and Disaster Management Rehabilitation, Commercial Tax (Registration and Stamp)    
11. Shri Guru Rudra Kumar  Public Health Engineering, Village Industry

23/1786, Pandri Tarai, Lodhipara, Lodhipara Chouk, Raipur.

Mo. : 9826123254 

12. Shri Umesh Patel Higher Education, Technical Education and Employment, Skill Development, Science and Technology Departments, Manpower Planning, Sports and Youth Welfare D-1/2, Officers Colony, Devendra Nagar, Raipur.  
13. Shri Amarjeet Bhagat Food, Civil Supply and Consumer Protection, Planning  Economic and Statistics, Culture B-9 & C-3, Civil Lines, Shankar Nagar Road, Raipur Shiv Shakti Bhawan, Kenabandh, Bouripara, Ambikapur,